MOTOX the all-rounder

MOTOX / MOTOX-N

Geared motors of the MOTOX series are true allround talents!

They are characterized by a compact and robust design with a high power density. This means that you will always receive the most suitable and economical solution for your application.

MOTOX der Alleskönner

A change to the MOTOX series is easily possible!

Due to market-compatible mounting dimensions, a 1:1 exchange can in most cases be implemented without great effort, regardless of whether you are planning a new system or would like to modernize your current one. The combination of common and commercially available types of gear paired with a large selection of additional options allows optimal integration into your drive train and your intended or already in use controller.

You expect more from the standard!

So do we! Based on the MOTOX standard, we already offer our customers appropriate extensions for industry and customer-specific solutions in areas such as agitators, mixers, cooling towers, extruders, crane systems, monorail systems, theater technology, and more.

Regardless of any operating conditions such as low/high temperature, underwater, hazardous areas... we will find your solution.

Proven quality and sustainability!

You expect the highest availability and reliability? We expect the same from all our end products! We leave nothing to chance and combine experience and expertise in our production facility in Burgwedel.

See the regional quality and passion from Burgwedel for yourself!

Performance and efficiency!

With the MOTOX portfolio we offer you geared motors in the power range from 0.09 to 200kW. Taking all operating conditions into account, the specifications of the EU regulation with regard to energy saving and the associated reduction in CO2 emissions are consistently complied with.

This means that when you purchase a MOTOX geared motor, you always receive an energy-saving motor in high or premium efficiency (IE2 / IE3) in accordance with EU Regulation No. 640/2009 based on the minimum efficiencies in accordance with IEC 60034-30 for an economical energy balance.

In addition to this, all 2-stage geared motors are characterized by an efficiency of more than 96%. Here, too, we focus on saving energy and ultimately reducing your operating costs.

OVERVIEW (German)

OPERATION MANUALS

BA2010 (DE) Getriebe – Download PDF

BA2010 (EN) Gearbox – Download PDF

BA2019 (DE) Antriebsgruppe – Download PDF

BA2019 (EN) Input Units – Download PDF

BA2320 (DE) Motoren LA/LG, LAI/LGI – Download PDF

BA2320 (EN) Motors LA/LG, LAI/LGI – Download PDF

BA2330 (DE) Motoren LA/LE/LES – Download PDF

BA2330 (EN) Motors LA/LE/LES – Download PDF

BA2510 (DE) Optionale Anbauten – Download PDF

BA2510 (EN) Optional add-on units – Download PDF

BA2515(DE) Getriebe für Elektro-Hängebahnen – Download PDF

BA2515 (EN) Gearboxes for overhead conveyors – Download PDF

DOWNLOADS

Production program (GER) – Download PDF (GER)

Production program (EN) – Download PDF (EN)

Catalog (GER) – Download PDF (GER)

Katalog (EN) – Download PDF (EN)

Partner – Download PDF (GER)

Contact

If you have any inquiries about new or spare part deliveries, please contact our sales department. We're happy to answer any questions you may have via phone (+49 5139 80 70-0) or e-mail at sales@steinlen.de

MOTOX der Alleskönner

MOTOX / MOTOX-N

Getriebemotoren der MOTOX Baureihe sind wahre Alleskönner!

Sie zeichnen sich durch eine kompakte und robuste Bauweise bei einer hohen Leistungsdichte aus. Das heißt, dass Sie für Ihre Applikation immer die passende und wirtschaftlichste Lösung erhalten.

MOTOX der Alleskönner

Ein Wechsel zur MOTOX-Baureihe ist ohne weiteres möglich!

Denn aufgrund marktkompatibler Anbauabmessungen ist in den meisten Fällen ein Austausch ohne konstruktiven Aufwand 1:1 realisierbar. Egal ob Sie eine Anlage neu planen oder modernisieren wollen. Die Kombination aus gängigen und marktüblichen Getriebearten gepaart mit einer großen Auswahl an zusätzlichen Optionen, lässt die optimale Integration in Ihren Antriebstrang und Ihre vorgesehene oder bereits im Einsatz befindliche Steuerung zu.

Sie erwarten mehr vom Standard!

Das tun auch wir! So bieten wir unseren Kunden auf Basis des MOTOX-Standards bereits heute entsprechende Erweiterungen für Branchen- und kundenspezifische Lösungen aus Bereichen wie z.B. Rührwerken, Mischern, Kühltürmen, Extrudern, Krananlagen, Elektrohängebahnen, Theatertechnik etc.

Unabhängig von jeglichen Einsatzbedingungen wie z.B. Tief-/ Hochtemperatur, Unterwasser, explosionsgefährdete Bereiche… wir finden für Sie Ihre Lösung.

Bewährte Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit!

Sie erwarten eine maximale Anlagenverfügbarkeit und Zuverlässigkeit? Das erwarten auch wir von all unseren Enderzeugnissen! Wir überlassen nichts dem Zufall und bündeln unsere Erfahrungen und Kompetenzen in unserer Produktion mit Standort in Burgwedel.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von regionaler Qualität und Leidenschaft aus Burgwedel!

Leistung und Effizienz!

Mit dem MOTOX Portfolio bieten wir Ihnen Getriebemotoren im Leistungsbereich von 0,09 bis 200kW. Unter Berücksichtigungen jeglicher Betriebszustände werden die Vorgaben der EU Verordnung hinsichtlich Energieeinsparung und der damit verbundenen CO2 Ausstoß Reduzierung konsequent eingehalten.

Das heißt Sie erhalten mit dem Erwerb eines MOTOX Getriebemotors immer einen Energiesparmotor in High oder Premium Efficiency (IE2 / IE3) entsprechend der EU Verordnung Nr.640/2009 basierend auf den Mindestwirkungsgraden entsprechend der IEC 60034-30 für eine wirtschaftliche Energiebilanz.

Darüber hinaus zeichnen sich alle 2-stufigen Getriebemotoren mit einem Wirkungsgrad von mehr als 96% aus. Auch hier fokussieren wir uns auf die Einsparungen von Energie und letztendlich der Reduzierung Ihrer Betriebskosten.

ÜBERSICHT

Motox_2021

BETRIEBSANLEITUNGEN

BA2010 (DE) Getriebe – Download PDF

BA2010 (EN) Gearbox – Download PDF

BA2019 (DE) Antriebsgruppe – Download PDF

BA2019 (EN) Input Units – Download PDF

BA2320 (DE) Motoren LA/LG, LAI/LGI – Download PDF

BA2320 (EN) Motors LA/LG, LAI/LGI – Download PDF

BA2330 (DE) Motoren LA/LE/LES – Download PDF

BA2330 (EN) Motors LA/LE/LES – Download PDF

BA2510 (DE) Optionale Anbauten – Download PDF

BA2510 (EN) Optional add-on units – Download PDF

BA2515(DE) Getriebe für Elektro-Hängebahnen – Download PDF

BA2515 (EN) Gearboxes for overhead conveyors – Download PDF

DOWNLOADS

Fertigungsprogramm (DE) – Download PDF

Fertigungsprogramm (ENG) – Download PDF

Katalog (DE) – Download PDF

Katalog (ENG) – Download PDF

Kontakt

Bitte wenden Sie sich in allen Fragen der Beratung und Neu- oder Ersatzlieferung direkt an uns. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für Rückfragen zur Verfügung, telefonisch unter 05139 8070-0 oder per Mail an vertrieb@steinlen.de