Steinlen Geschäftsleitung


Axel Brinkmann
Geschäftsführer

Kontakt
axel.brinkmann@steinlen.de
Telefon: +49 5139 8070-10


Sandra Block
Einkaufsleiterin

Kontakt
sandra.block@steinlen.de
Telefon: +49 5139 8070-11


Henning Runge
Betriebsleiter

Kontakt
henning.runge@steinlen.de
Telefon: +49 5139 8070-20


Jonas Leffers
Prokurist

Kontakt
jonas.leffers@steinlen.de
Telefon: +49 5139 8070-0


Daniel Christalla
Vertriebsleiter

Kontakt
daniel.christalla@steinlen.de
Telefon: +49 5139 8070-21

Martin-Schaper-Steinlen


Martin Schaper
Produktionsleiter

Kontakt
martin.schaper@steinlen.de
Telefon: +49 5139 8070-77


Alexander Gramüller
Leiter kaufmännische Verwaltung, Prokurist

Kontakt
alexander.gramueller@steinlen.de
Telefon: +49 5139 8070-40