Steinlen Management


Axel Brinkmann
Managing Director

Contact
axel.brinkmann@steinlen.de
Phone: +49 5139 8070-10


Sandra Block
Head of Acquisition

Contact
sandra.block@steinlen.de
Phone: +49 5139 8070-11


Henning Runge
Head of Operations

Contact
henning.runge@steinlen.de
Phone: +49 5139 8070-20


Jonas Leffers
Authorized signatory

Contact
jonas.leffers@steinlen.de
Phone: +49 5139 8070-0


Daniel Christalla
Head of Sales

Contact
daniel.christalla@steinlen.de
Phone: +49 5139 8070-21

Martin-Schaper-Steinlen


Martin Schaper
Head of Production

Contact
martin.schaper@steinlen.de
Phone: +49 5139 8070-77


Alexander Gramüller
Head of Commercial Administration, authorized signatory

Contact
alexander.gramueller@steinlen.de
Phone: +49 5139 8070-40